To contact committee members please use the Contact us page.

Chairman        John Bartlett

Vice Chairman  Ethan Wakeman

Honorary Secretary  Karen Hull

Treasurer   Stephen Hull

 Committee member  Michael Collinson

Click on a date to download minutes of committee meetings

 4th March 2019

26th November 2018

16th August 2018

Minutes of the A.G.M. 16th July 2018

23rd July 2018

11th June 2018

 30th April 2018

April 3rd 2018

Back to Members Area

%d bloggers like this: